WLOV WLOV WLOV
WLOVWLOV
WLOV
WLOV WLOV
WLOV WLOV
WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV WLOV


Jefferson Awards For Public Service


WLOV Sports
FOX Sports      NASCAR On FOX


NASCAR On FOX
 
Saturday, February 14, 2015
7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sprint Unlimited
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida


Sunday, February 15, 2015
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Daytona 500 Qualifying
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida


Sunday, February 22, 2015
11:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Daytona 500
Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, Florida


Sunday, March 1, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Atlanta Motor Speedway
Hampton, Georgia


Sunday, March 8, 2015
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, Nevada


Saturday, March 14, 2015
2:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
XFinity Series
Phoenix International Raceway
Phoenix, Arizona


Sunday, March 15, 2015
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Phoenix International Raceway
Phoenix, Arizona


Sunday, March 22, 2015
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Auto Club Speedway
Fontana, California


Sunday, March 29, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Martinsville Speedway
Martinsville, Virginia


  Saturday, April 11, 2015
6:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, Texas


Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Bristol Motor Speedway
Bristol, Tennessee


Saturday, May 2, 2015
12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Talladega Qualifying
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama


Saturday, May 2, 2015
1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
XFinity Series
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama


Sunday, May 3, 2015
11:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama


Saturday, May 23, 2015
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
XFinity Series
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, North Carolina


Sunday, May 24, 2015
4:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sprint Cup Series
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Charlotte, North Carolina

Saturday, May 30, 2015
1:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
XFinity Series
Dover International Speedway
Dover, Delaware

Saturday, October 24, 2015
11:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Camping World Truck Series
Talladega Superspeedway
Talladega, Alabama
All times Central.

Copyright 2014 Tupelo Broadcasting, Inc.  •  Contact  •  Terms Of Service  •  Privacy Policy  •  FCC Public Inspection File